Monthly Archives: April 2022

Get Out the Vote May 3, 2022!

May 3 is a Republican primary. Primary elections are important and we are asking every Republican to get out and vote. Below are your Republican candidates listed by race and then in alphabetical order by last name.

(We are listing only the US, State and County level races where there is more than 1 Republican candidate to vote for.)

Governor’s race: Incumbent  Joe Blystone, Incumbent Mike DeWine, Ron Hood and Jim Renacci.

US Senate race:(There is no Incumbent in this race.) Matt Dolan, Mike Gibbons, Josh Mandel, Neil Patel, Mark Pukita, Jane Timken and J.D. Vance.

Ohio Secretary of State race: John Adams and Incumbent Frank LaRose.

Ohio’s 2nd Congressional race: James Condit Jr., Incumbent Brad Wenstrup and David Windisch.

Hocking County Commissioner race: Jessica Dicken and Incumbent Jeff Dickerson.

To view your sample ballot click HERE.

To find your polling location click HERE.

Please share this information with fellow Republicans.

Chairwoman, Jennifer Hiles