Executive & Central Committee 2022-2024

Central Committee Officers

Mike Harris, Chairman

Cathye Flory, Vice Chairman

Will Kernen, Treasurer

Janet Conrad, Secretary

Executive Committee Officers

Ray Elzey, Chairman

, Vice Chair

Jamie Riggs, Treasurer

Teresa Salizzoni, Secretary

Central Committee Members

Central Committee Members are elected by Republicans in their precincts every two years (during the primary election). These are your precinct level Republican representatives. Republican voters are welcome to contact their representatives with questions or for information.

Drew Rolston, Logan 1

Charles Moritz, Logan 2

Denise Whalen, Logan 3

Patrick Kelley, Logan 4

VACANT, Benton

Mike Harris, Falls 1

Michele Bell, Falls 2

Cathye Flory, Falls 3

Will Kernen, Good Hope

Janet Conrad, Green 1

Carolyn (Sue) Morgan, Green 2

Jack Barnes, Laurel

Caleb Moritz, Marion 1

Jeffrey Kornmiller, Marion 2

Colleen Robinette Rife, Perry 1

Mike Linton, Perry 2

VACANT, Salt Creek

Sheila McAfee, Starr

Wade (Duane) Gill, Ward

Ed Zell, Washington

Executive Committee Members

Jack Barnes

Michele Bell

Janet Conrad

Jason D’Onofrio

Ray Elzey

Cathye Flory

Wade (Duane) Gill

Patrick Kelley

Will Kernen

Jeffrey Kornmiller

Mike Harris

Laura Hopstetter

Scott Kitzmiller

Mike Linton

Angie Ryan

Sheila McAfee

Carolyn (Sue) Morgan

Caleb Moritz

Charles Moritz

Jamie Riggs

Colleen Robinette Rife

Drew Rolston

Teresa Salizzoni

Denise Whalen

Ed Zell

Judy Zell