Women’s Club

The Hocking County Women’s Republican Club typically meets at 7PM on the 4th Monday of the month following the Executive and Central Committee meeting.

Womens’ Republican Club
Left to right, first row – Denise Whalen, President; Karen Barkhurst, Treasurer.
Left to right, second row – Laura Hopstetter; Judy Zell; Ann Rolston; Jamie Riggs, Secretary; Jennifer Hiles.
Sheila McAfee, Nancy Wallace and Allison Kelley are not pictured.